Day 8: My work

No adverbs. Not sure how simple this will be. Ending in ly. Thats possible…..right?

Work. Same as usual. Humid. Hot. And down right horrible. Fixed umbrellas today. As I have every other day. Ive never fixed them before until this year. And now Im the UMBRELLA MASTER. Thats after I snapped an arm and it sprang back and hit me in the face. Got a black eye. It felt……just down right great. And then I cried. 

Sand…..everywhere. Then cockroaches. Everywhere might I add. Beautiful flags everywhere though. With wooden decks. 

No adverbs yet? This blog is getting quite boring. I think I’ll finish. 

The end!

3 thoughts on “Day 8: My work

Leave a Reply

