You are absolutely…

and utterly wrong. Is this post to you…..or to someone else? Is this for me or to someone else? Can it be for you and pretend its for someone else? I know my life. I know my friends. I know my goals. I know my path. I know when its time and I know when its not time. And I have my days. As great as I am at having my gears put together and having every duck in a straight line, there are days when those ducks are kicked over. There are days when I just want to explode. And there are days when I have bad days. But only when those bad days turn into bad weeks. When those bad weeks turn into bad months and everything is falling apart, then and only then can we say what we really need.

Im not at that point just yet. Im literally just stuck in time. Stuck in this place and with a fear of never moving on; thats when my bad days come into play. And I don’t like playing with my future. I don’t like people messing with my head. I don’t like the feeling of uncertainty. I have a hard time figuring out who my friends really are. I have a hard time figuring out if they really know who I am. Maybe it is time for me to move on.

Friends don’t do this to each other. Friends would stop other friends from doing something stupid. Friends would listen.

 

One thought on “You are absolutely…

Leave a Reply

