Living a fantasy

We have always watched movies or TV shows and thought to ourselves, thats gonna be me one day. I remember watching the Karate Kid and doing karate chops after the movie or Step Up 2 and trying to dance when I knewwwww that wasn’t going to happen ever in my lifetime. But if I were to live in the world of Fantasies, this is what I would choose to do.

First I would want to live in the World of Harry Potter. Cliche? Ehh I suppose but who wouldn’t want to do magic and play quidditch and eat in their dining hall. I would love to take Hagrids class and play with hippogriffs or play with potato people in Professor Sprouts Class. Because in all honesty, that would be awesome. No, I wouldn’t want to be Harry Potter because in reality, his life sucks! But Emma Watson…better known as Hermoine Granger, thats someone I would want to be. Except for her wardrobe. She could use some new robes. And she would have to play quidditch too!

hermione2

What would be my next fantasy? Well I would have to choose being Daenerys Targaryen, because she’s just a beast. Although, Im sure she will be killed eventually in the TV Series ‘Game of Thrones’, she has dragons and an army and people lusting after her. She even saves people from slavery and is amazing. I mean really, who wouldn’t want to be her. poe4fiqukk1c6jl

Last but not least, Ive always been the goody good girl. So why not spice it up and play the important role in Breaking Bad. Because what they do is pure chaos. I can’t imagine living that life and knowing the people they know. I mean, they sold Meth out of an RV for crying out loud. They killed people and Walt had Lung Cancer? What a moron for trying to cook Meth. Therefore, living this life would be pretty insane….except for lying to your entire family and people trying to kill you of course 😀

breaking-bad-will-return-to-amc-in-august

 

These would be my choices because when my life is compared to theirs, its super boring. But even pretending, none of these movies or shows are true. In fact, 2 of them can never be done and are only side effects of Movie Magic. Breaking Bad is the only plausible story and thats stretching it. 

What would you do?

2 thoughts on “Living a fantasy

  1. I don’t know. I haven’t seen Game of Thrones. But Targaryen’s picture does look pretty cool. I had never thought of a character I’d like to be. Most characters have some amazing flaws to make up for their amazing traits. I am watching Star Trek and I’m a little embarrassed to say but I like both Kirk and Spock. Spock for not holding emotional grudges over people but staying level and Kirk for generally doing the right thing.

Leave a Reply

