Truly unbelievable request

Cast Change

You’ve just been named the casting director of your favorite television show (or movie franchise). The catch: you must replace the entire cast — with your friends and family. Who gets which role?

 

So what you’re trying to tell me is that I get to direct my favorite show. Now I have alot of Favorite Shows. There is Walking Dead, Drop Dead Diva, Game of Thrones and Friday Night Lights. Thats just to name a few. But changing the cast? I mean, then it wouldnt be my favorite show because then the cast is all recasted. And if you look at the shows that I watch, alot of people die….in horrible painful deaths. There are zombies and chainsaws. Then you have kings trying to cut your head off and women getting pushed off castles. Thats not exactly my idea of recasting. Putting my friends and family in that position…………No thanks.

But to appease you, I will recast Drop Dead Diva with my family. I would play the main character of course because duh, Im obviously going to be in the show. I would cast…………someone as Stacey….but Im not sure who to pick. Maybe my friend Sarah. I would replace Grayson with……….well damn, this is hard. This is why I refuse to replace the cast. Im not madly in love with anymore….at least not that I can feel. I dont have many enemies. Its just complicated. You see, if someone would have responded to my previous blog about the ADVICE that I so desperately need, then it might be a little easier for me to recast my favorite show.

But since all my followers have yet to give me advice, Im stuck in a predicament in which I cant solve and this post is one of them.

So to answer fully, I refuse to do this post.

2 thoughts on “Truly unbelievable request

Leave a Reply

