Unlocking my Mind: W101

I just read about the nine planets and how pluto wasn’t actually a planet. But then I found the reasoning for it and I thought it was pretty dumb. Before this, I read an article on how elephants are the most awesome animals on the planet. And I love elephants. They are cute. Amazingly smart. And I just love love love elephants. End of story.

But as I try and figure out what else to write in this free write, I can only imagine and think about hungry I am. I just ate two ice pops from the freezer. DO you know what those are? Those are just colored ice water with some sugar and artificial flavors in it. Other than that, I might as well drink water. So Im hungry. And maybe I should go grocery shopping but Im tired. Tired tired tired of spending money. I really don’t have any. And I need to go grocery shopping. And I need to to do my laundry. And I need to make hall passes for my students tomorrow but guess what? Im not doing any of that. IM writing this free write because Im supposed to be expanding my blogging senses…..but I doubt thats what this is doing. Its really just wasting my time when I could be doing something so much better.

SO scratch scratch scratch, Im working on trying to figure out what Im supposed to tell the world in this very minuscule 20 mins. And I’ll tell you. I really wanted to vent last night. But I couldn’t find the words to do so. And I still cant find the words to tell you exactly how I am feeling because honestly, I don’t know how I feel about anything. I don’t know what I want ulitamtly in life. I just don’t know. And I feel at the age of 22, I should know and I feel stupid for wanting such a desire. Why am I in such a hurry to get my life started when life is so short. Because I wish I had more faith in God. And I wish I believed in magical fairytales. And I wish unicorns were real but in reality, they aren’t but I keep telling myself that they are. Because they are right?

So should I take my shower and go to bed so I can wake up and scramble to do more things that I should have done today at this time while I write this blog. Or should I go grocery shopping and fill my fridge with unhealthy foods like I did nearly a month ago because thats what it seems like I should be doing. But again its 6 o’clock and NO ONE dares to go outside in that 5 o clock Raleigh traffic. But then again, I could just go to Lowes food…..which is literally walking distance from my apartment…..hmmmm how things work out.

But my time is drawing to a near and now you know how weird and stupid my thoughts really are. How unorganized they really are and how I cant make up my mind to save my life.

Please help?

Leave a Reply

