Who I am…no, who are you?

Im just a 22 year old.

I love helping people, especially todays generation.

I work in a high school as a college advisor

I have a bachelors in Wildlife.

I want to go to Grad School………..but yea.

I have no idea what I want with my love life.

I miss being in college.

I miss my friends.

I miss my family.

 

 

So why am I here? Im here to meet new people. Read their thoughts and have them read mine. Im here so people will know me instead of me being an invisibile blogger. I need advice. I need tips. I need help….more so mental help really.

So please help me. Listen to what I have to say. Give me your input.

Leave a Reply

