Fly Fly Away

If you could zoom through space in the speed of light, what place would you go to right now?

 

Zoom zom zoom. Where would I go? Well it would have to depend on what kind of mood Im in 🙂

 

Lazy: My living room in my apartment. Dimly lit. Leather comfy sofas. Blanket. Cup of Chai Latte. Watching Netflix

Sad: Curled up in a ball….in my bed…..eating ice cream.

Happy: Playing guitar outside.

Ecstatic: If I could go to Africa on a study abroad trip I would. To roman with elephants. Pet Cheetahs.

Crazy: Sky Diving from atop of the Alps

 

I could be anywhere really.

At this time, I cont really need to go anywhere because I am content with where I am at…..well not at work of course but in general, Im okay.

 

Leave a Reply

