Too much is too much

“Perhaps too much of everything is as bad as too little.” – Edna Ferber

Hmm. Well I don’t agree. If it was too little, its just not enough but having too much is okay I suppose.

Can you give me an example of too much. Well yes. I change my mind.

Too much drinking is too much. Too much drugs is too much. Having too much money can make you a jerk and selfish. Having too many dogs can be really bad because then they poo all over your house. Having too much food can make you obese.

So yes, I do agree with that statement. Having too many blankets can make you sweat. Being outside too much can make you get skin cancer. Having too much rain can drown your planets.

Next 🙂

Leave a Reply

