Do you swear to tell the whole truth?

You’ve come into possession of one vial of truth serum. Who would you give it to (with the person’s consent, of course) — and what questions would you ask?

 

Selfish. Yes.

Id give it to myself because I questions myself too much and I dont really know what I want. Id give you a copy of my questions. Id give you the serum and then you’d give it to me.

Vwalahhhhh!

 

I know this is a short blog. I know. I know. But Im at work. And I dont have time 😦

But next blog. Yes. Be prepared.

2 thoughts on “Do you swear to tell the whole truth?

Leave a Reply

