#100 Days of Happiness: day 1

Not really sure how to explain this challenge without sounding dumb so Im going to assume you can just read the title and figure it out. Basically posting for 100 days on things that have made me happy or laugh out loud or something I suppose. Right? Does that sound accurate?

Day 1: I usually don’t have a lot of time to myself. I work all the time and really have no social life. It really consist of work and if I get home at reasonable time then I surf the internet and watch netflix. So I wanted to leave this tie-bit of information on here. Its a video, short video of a comedian doing celebrity impressions in traffic. I laughed out loud at the Kristen Stewart Part.

Love the video. Let me know if it made you laugh too!

One thought on “#100 Days of Happiness: day 1

Leave a Reply

