Bah humbug. Blogs and their famousosity.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Be the Change.”

Well thats pretty easy. The change people want to see. The change to make a difference. The change that could save someones life. Blogs are pointless if they don’t make an impact. If they don’t give you the chills. The jeebies. The goosebumps. The tears. The laughs. And everything in between.

I want my blog to be better than that persons over there but I also want to be a role model. I want complete strangers to be like “Wow. You are totally freakin awesome.” I want that kind of blog. The kind of blog that makes me feel like a person. I started writing blogs a long time ago. Just to vent. Now Im looking for something more. Something true. There are hidden messages all around and I don’t know where to find them.

I want people to see my name and click on my blog just because they saw my name.

Well dang. Im not the next Jenna Marbles. But  I wish I could be.

Leave a Reply

